Polldaddy: Available in 11 Languages and Counting

At Polldaddy we’re very proud to have customers all around the world. Did you know that Polldaddy is currently available in 11 languages? Here they are:

  • English
  • Arabic
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Japanese
  • Brazilian Portuguese
  • Swedish
  • Turkish
  • Chinese

To change your dashboard’s language, click on My Account, beneath your name in the dashboard:

On the My Account page, select your language from the Language dropdown:

Once your language is selected, choose your country from the country dropdown. This step is optional.

To enable your new language settings, click on the blue Save Location button:

That was easy, wasn’t it? Special thanks to all of our volunteer translators who have made Polldaddy available in Arabic, German, Spanish, Finnish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Swedish, Turkish, and Chinese.

The Polldaddy translation project is run through Glotpress. If you’d like to volunteer to translate Polldaddy into your language, we’d love to hear from you. Write to us at support [at] polldaddy [dot] com.

Automattic brands

We all have them.

Collect your readers' opinions with polls and surveys created with Crowdsignal. A simple tool, surprisingly powerful.